BatBlog

28 Sep 2007

Record of my life

Filed under: Blogroll — maguffyn @ 13:29 UTC

Not sure if there is a protocol for what you should post on a blog. I would kind of like to keep this one with a large enough technical content to make it worth reading for people who don’t even know me, but at the same time the very nature of creating a date stamped history allows a sort of very public diary to be created.

This entry is very much in the latter category:

Today I received my first phone call (ever) from my youngest son. Age 3 and a bit. And just starting to really talk. This is going to make me smile for the rest of the day. And give him a great big hug when I see him in about an hours time.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

